Skip to content

Premiere of my show!

November 14, 2010

To all of our amazing friends, family and fans we are so grateful. This show is because of you and for you! I am so excited. Nadia and I appreciate all the support. Please spread the word to your friends and family. I look forward to getting your mouths to water, your hearts to pound with passion and your minds racing about what your next meal will be!

This Tuesday, November 16th, 9:30pm Est on Cooking Channel.
Please click on the link below to see a preview of United Tastes of America.
http://www.cookingchanneltv.com/united-tastes-of-america/video/index.html
14 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2010 10:27 am

    Congrats! Looks like it’s going to be an awesome show, wish I could get that channel. Will there be episodes online or iTunes/Netflix?

    How come that site doesn’t link to your site here anywhere? Or did I just miss it?

  2. Chase Lane permalink
    November 14, 2010 11:04 am

    Ab Fab, Jeffrey! I’ll be watching your shows live, and also will be DVR-ing them, hoping you will be on DVD or iTunes, etc.
    Your spices are still surprising me in what I can add them to. I made some Beef Bourguignmacallit, but rubbed your Indian Spice on the beef first, then browning it. It pleased the wife as well, which is not easy to do.
    You’ve been a part of our kitchen for well over a year now, hopefully a situation that grows. Great blessings for your show, and Happy Thanksgiving (a tad early).
    Chase

  3. November 14, 2010 11:25 am

    Jeffrey,
    Before I had the opportunity to meet you, I would have been looking forward to your show. Now, knowing what a genuine, lovely person you are, I simply can’t wait. It’s always difficult to determine what’s real in the world of television, and it’s nice to know that your show will be just that. Love your passion for food and I’m certain that will come across in your show. I’m certain it’s going to be a tremendous success!
    Cheers,
    Kristy

  4. November 14, 2010 12:44 pm

    I can’t wait! I loved those webisodes you did for Food Network and all the food you made always looked so delicious!

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 15, 2010 6:12 am

      Thank you Beth! I look forward to making your mouth water on this show! Take care and thanks for the support!

  5. Patti permalink
    November 14, 2010 5:37 pm

    Hi Jeffrey!

    Congratulations on this next milestone in your life!

    Can’t wait for the show. I actually marked the date on my calendar.

    Have fun on Tuesday! I’ll be cheering you from Florida!

    patti

  6. November 14, 2010 6:23 pm

    Jeffrery-

    Can’t wait. And I finally figured out the Fios here carries the channel, just not in HD where I had been looking.

  7. November 14, 2010 6:39 pm

    Awesome! And on my birthday, too!

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 15, 2010 6:12 am

      Happy Birthday!!

  8. Linda permalink
    November 14, 2010 8:29 pm

    Just saw a commercial for your new show on the Cooking Channel. Congratulations! I have been a fan since you competed for the Next Food Network Star.

  9. tam permalink
    November 15, 2010 11:13 am

    united tastes of america? how clever is that? and whose clever idea is that?? good luck and congrats and all that stuff!

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 17, 2010 10:01 pm

      thank you tam. it is the brainchild of my awesome production company Lucid.

  10. November 16, 2010 8:36 pm

    Jeffrey, congrats on your new show! It was so nice to meet you at the NYC Wine & Food Festival and couldn’t wait to tune in. It was really great, you’re a total natural. Looking forward to seeing more! Best of luck with everything and congrats again 🙂

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 17, 2010 9:54 pm

      Thank you Megan! The feeling is mutual. Hope to see you again soon! Best, J

Leave a Reply

