Skip to content

Perfect scrambled eggs in two minutes

October 26, 2010

Happy Egg Tuesday!

I hope this finds you off to a great week. If you don’t already have scrambled eggs perfected, you will after watching this video. They are quick, easy and tasty! Enjoy.

Feed the hungry by making a pledge (no cost) to eat good. Do good every day.  America’s egg farmers are donating up to one million eggs to feed the hungry.

Eat well, Enjoy life, Be happy!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Holden and Magda permalink
    October 27, 2010 10:14 am

    Jeffrey:

    Got to say that I love your videos. Could I speculate that it is your wife who handles the camera?

    I have been working on my own blog site and been running up against walls with the video portion. Magda is great with the camera even with her limited experience. But wouldn’t you know that I can’t download it to my computer. Bummer. But with every problem comes a solution.

    I’d like to take my hat off to those that work on your site. It is beautiful.

    O’ yes, this is about the food, and I get a lot of good info. It inspires me to give the same.

    Looking forward to your show coming out on my birthday!

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 1, 2010 6:20 am

      Hello Holden, Yes, my awesome wife Nadia does the flip videos. She has managed the function and look of the site as well. As always she is a huge part of everything I do. I think it is a big part of what keeps are relationship so awesome. Thanks for reading and for your support on the show. Nov 16th! I am so excited. Take care, keep cooking and have a great day!! Warmly, J

  2. Nina permalink
    October 27, 2010 5:17 pm

    you are my egg hero!!!

    I love your blogs and follow all your recipes. I have about 15 hens & that gives me about 6-7 eggs a day, and as vegetarians, your insight is amazing! Please keep it coming. I can scramble the perfect egg now ( amongst all your other help!) I never knew about using water- always used milk or cream… Thx!

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 1, 2010 6:18 am

      Hello Nina, Thank you! You are the reason I do what I do! So great to hear. That is so cool that you have your own hens! Enjoy and have a great week. Warmly, J

  3. November 1, 2010 12:46 pm

    Hey Jeffrey, better get to the store, you only have two eggs left.

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      November 4, 2010 5:22 am

      Lol, I never run out! 🙂 J

Leave a Reply

