Skip to content

Egg Tuesday – Breakfast hotdog in Los Angeles

August 17, 2010

I hope this finds you eating well and enjoying life.

I am in Los Angeles for a few days and woke up with an egg craving! All I need in my hotel room is a small burner, a pan and a couple eggs and I would be set…

I am glad I don’t because I may have missed out on this delicious opportunity to eat an incredible “breakfast dog” at Fab Hotdog in Reseda. Bacon and eggs are a natural. Steak and eggs is a natural. Why not a bacon-wrapped hotdog with egg? Check out this delicious videoand get ready to satisfy your egg craving with the perfect weekend brunch indulgence. Take care and enjoy. 

Feed the hungry by making a pledge (no cost) to eat good. Do good every day.  America’s egg farmers are donating up to one million eggs to feed the hungry.

Eat well, Enjoy life, Be happy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chase Lane permalink
    August 18, 2010 12:17 pm

    Hi Jeffrey, this is off topic, but I was wondering if you had given thought to making a gift pack out of your spices. Maybe 3 oz in some cute jars. When I get out of this rehab place, my wife and I may go back into selling curios. Having a set or two for sale or decor would be nice, and also something I could refill for personal use.

    More off topic: Are you planning on more spices?

    Moron topic (crazy off topic): Jeffrey Saad Knife Set? and/or other kitchen devices/gimmicks?

    On topic for Tuesday: How about some Faberge Eggs with your likeness on them? Okay, only partially serious with this one, but I really want your store to expand, especially since I get out of this berg in another week.

    Cheers,
    Chase

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink*
      August 20, 2010 6:06 pm

      Hello Chase, Hope you are well. All great ideas (except the Faberge eggs 🙂 ). Thanks much. we shall see…. Best,
      Jeffrey 🙂

Leave a Reply

