Skip to content

Cooking with eggs with a purpose!

October 9, 2009

I am proud and excited to be a national spokesperson for the Incredible Edible Egg.  I will be using my passion for cooking with eggs and flavors around the world to promote eggs, the amazing egg farmers and to help people expand their cooking repitoire utizliznig the incredible edible egg. I hope to see you at one of my functions around the country. Stay tuned and thank you as always! Please take a quick minute to make a pledge to do good and eat good and you will be donating an egg to feed the hungry. Thank you.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 12:04 pm

    Congratulations, Jeffrey! Excited to hear this and was thrilled to watch you and Marcel face off in LA back in Sept.

    What is the best way for me to go about getting a charity event proposal to you/your publicist?

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink
      October 14, 2009 1:03 pm

      Hello Danielle, thank you. I will email you. with the contact info.

  2. JonathanL permalink
    October 11, 2009 8:18 am

    Congratulations! With a small boy at home, eggs have become a core staple of our diet here. Hope you come to Iowa, and I look forward to fun egg recipes!

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink
      October 14, 2009 1:00 pm

      Hello jonathan, thank you! Iowa is in the cards for sure. keep an eye on my facebook under “events” and hopefully we will meet. Take care and enjoy those eggs!

  3. tam permalink
    October 12, 2009 7:37 am

    Well, I didn’t see this til today…I missed Egg Day!!?? Shame on ME!! I made the pledge! I love eggs and I love all your egg ideas Jeffrey…hope to see more!! Have fun with the additional gig…you’re a busy guy!

    Do you have a list of where you will be? Is it here and I’m blind?

    • Jeffrey Saad permalink
      October 14, 2009 1:00 pm

      Hello Tam, thank you! check out the “events” section on my facebook. Thank you so much for the support!!!

Leave a Reply

